DIVINE LOVE WISDOM
WEEKLY TRANSMISSIONS

Get Free Access To Live Calls & Post Show Discussion

LISTEN LIVE SUNDAY MORNINGS
9am Pacific • 10am Mountain • 11 am Central • 12pm Eastern

TIME ZONE CONVERTER
Listen To Replays

Divine Love Wisdom Transmissions with Chireya are an offering of love to help you comprehend more deeply your innate divinity, how powerful you are, how you create, and why things the way they are on the planet right now.

You will learn to step into your mastery as a conscious creator with life, and finally realize why Law of Attraction seems to work sometimes, and not others.

Discover what the Cosmic Rays are doing to our consciousness on the planet, and how to best prepare for the changing times ahead. Move beyond fear, and sync up with “new earth” realities that are 100% aligned with your personal highest destiny path.

Learn of long held secrets of reality creation and manifesting that awakening humanity is only beginning to comprehend. 

Love Surrounds Us  |  Copyright © 2017 Spiritual Healer Boulder & Chireya K. Fox, All Rights Reserved  |  Divine Order Prevails  

Close Menu